So it’s my mission to try and eat like a Hobbit for an entire week

That’s right folks. All 7 meals:

1. Breakfast

2. Second Breakfast

3. Elevenses

4. Luncheon

5. Afternoon Tea

6. Dinner

7. Supper

- starts Monday, wish me luck on my journey to obesity.

  1. ranterburytales reblogged this from kehbeck
  2. littleblackmariah reblogged this from kehbeck
  3. kehbeck posted this